Address list of Minority/Social Welfare Department dealing with Minority Affairs in the States

Ms. Shashi Kaushal	Ms. Madhu K. Garg
CEO, Social Welfare Department	Secretary
Andaman & Nicobar Administration	Social Justice & Empowerment Deptt.
Secretariat ,Port Blair	Government of Arunachal Pradesh
A & N Islands	Block-4, 5 th Floor, Room No. 4
Pin – 744101	Secretariat, Itanagar – 791 111.
Shri K. Praveen Kumar	Shri Rajesh Prasad
Commissioner & Ex-Officio Principal	Commissioner & Secretary
Secretary	Government of Assam
Government of Andhra Pradesh	Welfare of Minorities & Development
Minorities Welfare Department	Department
3 rd Block, 1 st Floor, Room No. 213	Block-C, 3 rd Floor
AP Secretariat Office	Secretariat, Dispur
Velagapudi – 522 503.	Guwahati – 781 006.
Shri Amir Subhani	Shri Bansi Lal
Principal Secretary, Government of	Secretary,
Bihar	Chandigarh Administration
Department of Minority Welfare	4th Floor,
Block IV, Secretariat	UT Secretariat , Sector 9
Patna – 800 015.	Chandigarh.
Ms. Reena Kangale	Shri Kannan Gopinathan
Secretary	Collector
Minority Welfare Department	Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Govt. of Chhattisgarh	Social Welfare Department
Mahanadi Bhawan Mantralya	Block 4, PWD Office Campus
New Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492002	Silvassa
Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh	Shri Kamalkumar Dayani
Secretary, Daman and Diu Admn.	Principal Secretary
Social Welfare & Women and Child	Government of Gujarat
Department	Dep. of Social Justice & Empowerment
Secretariat, Fort Area	Block No. 5, 8 th Floor
Moti Daman, Daman (U.T.) - 396220.	Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar – 382 010.
Shri WVR Murthy	Shri Anil Kumar
Secretary	Secretary
Government of Goa	Social Justice & Empowerment Deptt.
Directorate of Social Welfare	Government of Haryana
18 th June Road	Room No. 403, 4 th Floor
Panjim	SSO Building
Goa	Sector – 17, Chandigarh – 160 017.
Ms. Nisha Singh Addl. Chief Secretary Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Secretariat Shimla – 171 002.	Shri Sajad Ahmad Khan Principal Secretary Government of Jammu & Kashmir Social Welfare Department 1 st Floor, Secretariat Srinagar – 190 001

Ms. Himani Pandey	Shri Mohammed Mohsin
Secretary	Principal Secretary
Government of Jharkhand	Government of Karnataka
Welfare Department Project Building	Minority Welfare Department
Room No. 204, 2 nd Floor	2 nd Floor, Vikas Soudha, MS Building
Dhurva	Dr. BR Ambedkar Veedi
Ranchi – 834 004.	Bengaluru – 560 001.
Shri A. Shahjahan	Shri A. Hamza
Secretary, Government of Kerala Department of Minority Welfare Room No. 505, Annex-I Secretariat Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001.	Ex-officio Secretary Lakshadweep Administration Social Justice Empowerment and Culture Department New Secretariat Building Kavaratti – 682 555
Shri Ramesh S. Thete	Shri Shyam Tagde
Secretary	Principal Secretary
Backward Classes and Minority Welfare	Minorities Development Department
Department	7 th Floor, Mantralaya
Government of Madhya Pradesh	Hutatma Rajguru Chowk
2 nd Floor, Vallabh Bhavan, Mantralay	Madam Cama Road
Bhopal – 462 004.	Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400032
Shri P.K. Singh	Shri Hector Marwein
Commissioner, Govt. of Manipur	Addl. Chief Secretary
Department for the Welfare of Minorities	Government of Meghalaya
and OBCs	Social Welfare Department
Manipur Secretariat, South Block	Room No. 340, Main Secretariat
Imphal – 790 001.	Building, Shillong – 793 001.
Shri Lalthangpuia Sailo	Shrimati Dellirose M. Sakhrie
Secretary	Secretary, Government of Nagaland
Government of Mizoram	Department of Social Welfare
Social Welfare Department	The Directorate of Social Welfare
Chattang, Aizawl – 796 012.	Near Raj Bhawan, Kohima –790 001.
Ms. Manisha Saxena Divisional Commissioner Government of NCT of Delhi 5- Shyam Nath Marg Delhi – 110 054.	Shri R. Raghuprasad Secretary Government of Odisha Department of SC, ST and Minority Odisha Secretariat Bhubaneswar – 751 001.
Shri H.P. Sran	Shri R. Venkat Ratnam
Secretary	Principal Secretary
Puducherry Administration	Government of Punjab
Department of Minority Affairs	Department of SC/BC
Chief Secretariat	Punjab Civil Secretariat
Goubert Avenue,	SCO 33-34-35, Sector 34-A
Puducherry - 605 001	Chandigarh.
Shrimati Sreya Guha	Shri Anand Pradhan
Secretary	Addl. Secretary, Govt. of Sikkim
Government of Rajasthan	Social Justice Empowerment & Welfare

Department of Minority Affairs Sachivalaya, SSO Building Jaipur – 302 005.	Department Social Welfare Division Lumsay, Lingding Road Upper Tadong, Tadong, Gangtok – 737102.
Shri Thiru A. Karthik IAS	Shri M. Dana Kishore
Secretary	Secretary, Government of Telangana
Backward Classes, Most Backward	Department of Minority Welfare
Classes and Minorities Welfare	Room No. 118, Ground Floor, D-Block
Department	Telangana Secretariat
Secretariat, Chennai- 600 009.	Khairatabad, Hyderabad – 500 022.
Shri Manik Lal Dey, IAS	Shrimati Monika Sehgal Garg
Secretary,	Principal Secretary, Government of Uttar
Government of Tripura	Pradesh
Directorate for Welfare of Minorities	Minority Welfare & Department
Secretariat	401, Bapu Bhawan
Agartala-799001	Lucknow – 226 001.
Shri Vijay Kumar Dhaundiyal Secretary Government of Uttarakhand Minority Welfare Department 4, Subhash Road Secretariat, Dehradun – 248 001.	Shri Vivek Kumar Principal Secretary Government of West Bengal Minorities Affairs and Madrasah Education Department NABANNA 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road Howrah – 711 102