S. No.	Name of the Officer	Work Allocated
1.	Shri S.K. Dev Verman, Additional Secretary	 General Administration & Establishment PMJVK (MsDP) Seekho aur Kamao
		• USTTAD
		Nai Manzil
		Media and Research
2.	Ms. Niva Singh, Joint Secretary	 Scholarship Schemes Free Coaching Nai Udaan Naya Savera Padho Pardesh MANF Hamari Dharohar Jiyo Parsi Nai Roshni Gender Cell Anglo Indian Matters
3.	Shri Jan-e-Alam, Joint Secretary	 Haj Waqf matters NAWADCO Dargah Committee Central Waqf Council Vigilance CVO Coordination of Court Cases Islamic Banking related matters Reservation matters
4.	Shri K.C. Samaria, Joint Secretary	 Coordination & Parliament DBT Website e-Office 15PP Sachar Plan including Annual Plans Annual Reports NCLM NCM (including Notification of Minorities) Equal Opportunity Commission Official Language (OL) MAEF NMDFC
5.	Shri Jagmohan Gupta, JS & FA	Budget and Related matters